The 8th IMCO 2018

5th – 8th August 2018

Baolong Hotel, Shanghai, P.R.China


  • Xiang Zhang

    Xiang Zhang

  • Kerry Vahala

    Kerry Vahala

  • Aaron Wheeler

    Aaron Wheeler

  • Carlos Lopez-Mariscal

    Carlos Lopez-Mariscal

  • Javier García de Abajo

    Javier García de Abajo

  • Min Gu

    Min Gu

  • Anatoly Zayats

    Anatoly Zayats

  • Din Ping Tsai

    Din Ping Tsai

  • Zhihong Li

    Zhihong Li

  • Michael Sumetsky

    Michael Sumetsky

  • Andrew Wing On Poon

    Andrew Wing On Poon

  • Wei Jin

    Wei Jin

  • Rosanne M Guijt

    Rosanne M Guijt

  • Kin-Seng Chiang

    Kin-Seng Chiang

  • Huabing Yin

    Huabing Yin

  • Jonathan Cooper

    Jonathan Cooper

  • Xiaohong Wang

    Xiaohong Wang

  • Liang AN

    Liang AN

  • Liqiu Wang

    Liqiu Wang

  • Yanlin Song

    Yanlin Song

  • Patrick Lo Guo-qiang

    Patrick Lo Guo-qiang

  • Yunjiang Rao

    Yunjiang Rao

    Best paper and poster awards

    View more

    OSA awards

    View more

    Innovation awards

    View more

    Conference Venue

    Baolong Hotel, Shanghai, P. R. China

    180 Yixian Road Shanghai 200434, P. R. China


    IMCO 2018 continues a series of Conferences that provide a forum to promote scientific exchange and foster closer networks and collaborative ties between leading international optics and micro/nanofluidics researchers across cutting-edge research fields. Topics range from fundamental research to its applications in chemistry, physics, biology, materials and medicine. All the interdisciplinary topics and related aspects of Optofluidics are of interest in the conference such as micro/nanofluidics, optical devices and systems, plasmonics and metamaterial, biochemical sensors, imaging and display, fabrication and integration, energy and environment.


    • Extended Submission Deadline 10th April 2018
    • Accept Notification 15th May 2018
    • Early-bird Registration
      15th June 2018
    • Optofluidics 2018
      5 - 8 August 2018


    • Optofluidics 2018
      Message from the Guest Editors
      Read More >